The miracles of Jesus


Genre: Biblical Serie

The Miracles of Jesus (I and II), a series based on biblical texts, is another successful release by Record TV Network. Thrilling stories are presented, with captivating plots about the struggles biblical characters are confronted with.

Each episode seeks to give teachings of love, hope, courage and perseverance from people who, through faith, received the MIRACLES OF JESUS.

The first season has 18 episodes that portray some of the most well-known miracles of Jesus, such as: The Marvelous Fishing, The Hunchback Woman, The Leper of Ginosar, The Cure of the Dry Hand, The Possessed Of Gerasa, The Cure Of The Centurion’s Servant, The Impure Woman, The Handicapped of Bethesda’s Tank, The Hydropic Man, The Daughter of Jairus, The Cure of the Deaf from Decapolis, The Cure of the Born Blind, The Resurrection of the Widow’s Son, The Blind from Jericho, The Cure of the Paralytic from Capernaum, The Cure of the Possessed Boy, The Ten Leper and Miracles in Ginosar.

The series’ second season brings 17 new and moving stories of common people who met someone far from common: The King’s Officer’s Son is Healed, The Anointing of Jesus’ Feet, Miracles at the Sea Shore, The Possessed, Blind and Mute Man, The Canaanite Woman, The Blind Man of Bethsaida, The Publican and the Rich Young Ruler, Feeding the Multitude, The Samaritan Woman – Part I, The Samaritan Woman – Part II, The Possessed Man of Capernaum, The Adulterous Woman, Lazarus’ Resurrection, The Healing of the High Priest’s Servant, Barabbas, The Two Thieves and The Crucifixion.

Let the unexpected happen.

Contact Information:

Antonio Luis Mendes Chagas – International Sales Assistant
Direct Phone: + 55 11 96306-4270

scroll to top
We use cookies to analyse and improve our service, to improve and personalise content, advertising and your digital experience.